Tip Card Master Page

Tip Card Master Page

Tip Card Name Link
15 Ways to Reduce Presentation Anxiety http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/reduce_anxiety.pdf
Accepting an Award http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/accepting_award.pdf
Beyond Information to Insight http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/beyond_info.pdf
Business Storytelling http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/business_storytelling.pdf
Captivate Your Audience with your Training http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/captivate_audience.pdf
Common PowerPoint Mistakes http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpoint.pdf
Emotional Connection http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/emotional_connection.pdf
Engagement  http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/engagement.pdf
Entertainment http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/entertainment.pdf
Examples http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/example.pdf
Facilitating a Meeting http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/facilitation.pdf
Funnel Communications http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/funnel_communications.pdf
Get Your Point Across http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/get_point_across.pdf
Give Meaning to Information http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/meaning_to_info.pdf
Humor http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/humor.pdf
Impact Presentation Model http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/impact_presentation.pdf
Impact Sales Message http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/impact_sales_message.pdf
Influence Communications http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/influence_communications.pdf
Investment Presentations http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/investment_presentations.pdf
Large Audience Presentations http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/lg_audience_presentations.pdf
Mastering the Camera http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/mastering_camera.pdf
Mastering the Media http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/mastering_media.pdf
Numbers Don’t Speak for Themselves http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/numbers.pdf
One Minute Pitch http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/one_minute_sales.pdf
Openings/Closings http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/openings_closings.pdf
Organizing Your Topic http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/organizing_topic.pdf
Persuasive Presentations http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/persuasive_presentations.pdf
Pitching a Major Account http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/pitching_major_account.pdf
Polished Delivery Skills http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/polished_delivery.pdf
PowerPoint 5 R's http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpoint_5rs.pdf
PowerPoint Tips http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpoint_tips.pdf
Present Like a CEO http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/present_like_ceo.pdf
Presentation Preparation http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/presentation_preparation.pdf
Presentation Set-up http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/presentation_setup.pdf
Presenting and Selling Your Ideas http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/presenting_selling.pdf
Presenting Your Research http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/presenting_selling.pdf
Seven Habits Effective Presenter http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/seven_habits.pdf
Seven Keys of Persuasion http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/seven_keys_persuasion.pdf
Speaker Introductions http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/speaker_intro.pdf
Stop Boring Audience to Death http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/stop_boring_audience.pdf
Strategic Q & A http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/strategic_qa.pdf
Teleconferences and Webinars http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/teleconference_webinar.pdf
Telling Stories http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/telling_stories.pdf
“Think and Speak” Communications http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/think_on_feet.pdf
Top Ten http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/top ten presentation tips tip card sheet v2 Spoken Impact.pdf
Wow Factor http://www.spokenimpact.com/wp-content/uploads/wow_factor.pdf

Business Edge Speaking Groups Terms & Conditions

Business Edge Speaking Groups:
Cancellation/Change Policy

  1.  If you cancel 30 days prior to start date you will receive a full refund less $25 processing fee.
  2. If you cancel in the one month period before start date you have two options:
    1. transfer registration to another person – and there is no charge or
    2. receive credit towards future Speaking Group program less our $150 set-up fee
  3. If you cancel after the program starts you will receive credit towards future Speaking Group program less $150 set-up fee and less $75 for each session you have attended. Credits for future groups are valid for six months from the date of the original registration.

Recorded Webinar Terms and Conditions

On Demand (Purchased) Webinars
Cancellation/Change Policy

  1. Purchase of an on-demand recorded webinar gives you unlimited viewing access to that webinar for 30 days from the date of purchase.
  2. The 30 day access is only for the individual listed as attendee on your registration confirmation. (Our recordings are not designed for conference room (group) settings.)
  3. Refunds or extensions are not available should you not be able to view the video within 30 days of purchase.